Gran’s eventful Christmas

This poem was written by me after spending christmas at my grandparents house. It was really lovely: family, food, holidays, memories… but for some reason quite a few things did not go as planned. So this is just a poem I decided to write laughing a bit about the situations, the new memories and about us 🙂

But most of all this is just a thank you remembering the wonderfully eventful christmas I had at my grandparents home.

It might all sound a tad exaggerated but I have tried to stay as true as possible to the events themselves. So based on true facts this is the story of my Christmas 2014.

Hope you enjoy 🙂

Gran's eventful christmas

The continuation of this poem has been written but I was not quite satisfied. It involved more than food and a bit of new year’s adventures. Might post soon 🙂

Responder

